Mirror Star

Wow, this was a blast from the (distant) past. I was on the Youtube hunting some videos of The Poodles, and found an awesome video for the song “Mirror Star” by The Fabulous Poodles. The video was done by the Brickfilms community (dedicated to brickfilming – making stop motion animation with LEGO or other brick like elements).


The last time I heard this song, I was at 13. It was on a day that I skipped school. I sat by the radio for days waiting to hear it again. And now, some 10,000+ days later, I have.

Leave a Reply

