taking a moment to breathe

I guess a couple of people actually read this blog. At least according to the emails I receive. :)

Anyway, sorry for my absence, but it has been hell at work. Mandatory overtime for the last few weeks. Last week should be the end of that until maybe May. While my job isn’t particularly taxing physically, it takes its toll mentally, which leads to, I guess, some pseudo-physical exhaustion.

Recouping now, though, and will be back posting regularly this week.

Thanks for the emails.

adding… Looks like I was wrong about the long hours. Hopefully this week (03.14) work will slow the fuck down.

adding again… Hell month is finally over! I am free! At least until Hell Month 2: The Hellioning, which opens May 9th. Then its likely more mandatory overtime.

Leave a Reply

