facing forever

facing forever cover

click to embiggen

Facing Forever is a band from my neck of the woods, namely Marlow OK. My son and I have the honor of doing the artwork for their debut release. The image above is the cover.

It may not be the final version, though [still waiting for the call David :)]. My son is primarily responsible for the logo. The rest was done by me, using photoshop and a picture of vocalist Sommer.

We haven’t ironed out the rest of the trifold artwork yet, but we have the disc image:

disc image

click to embiggen

I’ll post a follow-up when the entire package is done. In the meantime, go visit Facing Forever’s reverbnation and/or facebook pages and enjoy some beautiful acoustic covers.

And, call me, David! :)

Leave a Reply

